poMotion poetry

With Fuzzy Balls

with 2 comments

“Remember when we fucked?”
asked the clown
as she spat in my face.
tongue-tied and stumbling backwards
I unzipped my pants to reveal
nothing

she just stared blankly
wiped the clown make-up from her face and laughed
“only in America” she quoted
while undressing layer by layer
until all that was left was
a shadow and shoes
high-heeled shoes, pink
with fuzzy balls

By Brian Feist

Written by lickmypoetry

July 31, 2012 at 7:42 pm

Posted in poem, poetry, Random

Tagged with , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. absofrickinmazingly well said……bravo

    julie mcurdy

    August 1, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    • thanks julie. We need some more of your stuff up here too. Do you have the login? If not message me on FB and I will get it to you.
      – Brian

      lickmypoetry

      August 1, 2012 at 6:49 pm


Leave a comment